The Baran

So… I went for work to the south of the country also known as “land of the tops” and by god when you open grindr my orientalism goes nuts. Hot brown Israeli men, all of whom want to put the disproportionately large “jonjes” in someone’s ass.
I stayed with a friend who lives in a town that you don’t expect to find a good fuck on the app – let alone, a hot guy who is a barman hitting on you… and yet, that is indeed what happened.
The story of the barman is indeed a treat. I was supposed to meet a friend at one of arriving at his bar, early for once, sat at the bar and chatted. My friend arrives, we sit down and start catching up and drinking a lot.

I went to the toilet and went to wash my hands in the back – the sink in the toilet was broken (how convenient), so I wander into the back and ohhh… whos there… oh yeah its the sexy fucking barman, he asks me how I am, and somehow we ended up kissing, and I mean full on pushed against a wall, the sink, almost undressing each other kissing. It LITERALLY could have been a scene from a movie and it was hot, needless to say, that the alcohol didn’t have too much of an effect on my guy’s performance – he woke up oh so quickly.

My friend and I stayed until closing time, and oh it’s me and the barman, we go back to his place and oh sweet Jesus it was good sex, he’s a dancer and has the body to prove it, and oh I could make love to him all day every day. He has long hair and soft lips, he kissed me and looked at me like he had always known me and I felt safe in the intimacy that we had. He came and then I came and we fell asleep intertwined in each other.

I woke up the next day wishing that I could stay with him. I miss the feeling of feeling safe and venerable with another man. In the gay sex scene, it often feels so temporary, animalistic even. On one hand, you’re sharing your body with another person, on the other – you may not know their name.

Leave a comment