The Queen, The Ars, and The Poet

There are many different things and issues I will address not everything will be sex today, by chance it is…

Let me introduce you to the Queen, the Queen lives in my neighbourhood and is not usually the type of guy that I would get with, but we’ve been meeting since before I moved here, with breaks. So when YA made his pronouncement on Friday the queen popped over for tea on Sunday evening. When I say tea I mean fellatio because well, I enjoy a penis as much as the next gay guy but there are few men who I can get quite so hot under the collar (bone) with, nor can I go quite so long with many others. The good thing about the Queen is that he is just that, a Queen and when everyone is breathless and lying covered in man milk we have tea, or wine or whatever and spill the T on what’s going in the community in Tel Aviv, and just chat. Sadly the post finish chat is so unusual with guys, I don’t know if it’s only here or in general, but I am grateful for the Queen’s courtesy.

Mr Azrieli, wellllllll Mr Azrieli is named such because we only get down to business in Azrieli mall, don’t judge. When the municipality decided to get rid of all of the gardens of delights (think Hampstead Heath) the gays went to the toilets, in TAU it’s in the museum of the Jewish diaspora, and in the city centre we all downstairs to the disabled toilets at minus 4 or 3. Mr Azrieli is a toy Arse, which makes it all the more hotter, some hows it turns me on when a guy moans “Ahi” (Bro) when his dick is in my mouth, its a guilty pleasure and maybe a recurring theme. There is something incredibly arousing walking around with another man’s cum all over your face and no one else knows.

The surprise guest, a guy I hooked up with a long time ago – the Poet. At about 2300 last night a friend O sent me a text saying that the Poet had been abroad and the rent on his apartment had elapsed meaning that he was accidentally homeless, having actually been homeless I’m a sucker for a cause, so I told O to let him know he could come straight over without any “requirements”, ie I was not expecting anything in return, and in all honesty nothing really happened a bit of kissing some spooning. I just know it was comforting and extremely pleasant waking up next to an attractive man and feeling his morning hard-on pushed against my back.

Leave a comment